Cute Kitten with Frog on Head

Image

Photo credit from http://www.very-bored.com/pics2/cuteanimals/cute-animals-1.JPG

Note: I wanted to do something fun on my work lunch break earlier today instead of pay bills, so I decided to do an online search for cute animal pictures on my iPhone.  This was the cutest animal picture that I found.  My twin sister would appreciate it, because it reminds me of the adorable kermit the frog type costume that my nephew, Devin, wore last Halloween.  Devin was actually just wearing the frog on his head recently when I saw him on my vacation.  I wish that I had snapped a pic of Devin so you could see that adorable pic as well as this adorable kitten.

Comments are appreciated.

